Cary Park Tennis Club

Mixed Division 2
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Cary Park A 10 47 7 0 3
2 Newton & Noss 10 44 6 1 3
3 Avon Vale 10 43 5 0 5
4 Ivybridge B 10 42 5 0 5
5 Salcombe 10 40 4 3 3
6 Stover B 10 22 0 2 8
Mixed Division 3
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Cary Park B 10 63 8 0 2
2 Bovey 10 46 4 2 4
3 Totnes B 10 39 5 1 4
4 Ivybridge C 10 28 2 1 7
5 Newton Abbot 10 24 5 0 5
6 Kingsbridge Park 10 20 4 0 6
Mens Division 2
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Cary Park 6 34 5 0 1
2 Totnes B 6 34 4 0 2
3 Kingsbridge B 6 22 3 0 3
4 Stover B 6 4 0 0 6
Cary Park Tennis Club Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
7 May Sun Mixed Division 3 away Newton Abbot Cary Park B
8 May Mon Mixed Division 2 away Salcombe Cary Park A
17 May Wed Mixed Division 3 away Ivybridge C Cary Park B
22 May Mon Mixed Division 3 away Totnes B Cary Park B
24 May Wed Mixed Division 2 home Cary Park A Stover B
31 May Wed Mixed Division 2 home Cary Park A Newton & Noss
1 Jun Thu Mixed Division 3 away Kingsbridge Park Cary Park B
1 Jun Thu Mens Division 2 home Cary Park Stover B
2 Jun Fri Mens Division 2 away Kingsbridge B Cary Park
6 Jun Tue Knockout cup home Cary Park B Ivybridge A
8 Jun Thu Knockout cup away Kingsbridge Park Cary Park A
13 Jun Tue Mixed Division 2 away Avon Vale Cary Park A
13 Jun Tue Mixed Division 3 home Cary Park B Bovey
13 Jun Tue Mens Division 2 away Totnes B Cary Park
20 Jun Tue Mixed Division 3 home Cary Park B Newton Abbot
21 Jun Wed Mixed Division 2 home Cary Park A Salcombe
22 Jun Thu Mens Division 2 home Cary Park Kingsbridge B
27 Jun Tue Mixed Division 3 home Cary Park B Ivybridge C
3 Jul Mon Mixed Division 2 away Stover B Cary Park A
4 Jul Tue Mixed Division 3 home Cary Park B Totnes B
7 Jul Fri Mens Division 2 away Stover B Cary Park
12 Jul Wed Mixed Division 2 away Newton & Noss Cary Park A
13 Jul Thu Knockout cup away Totnes A Cary Park A
17 Jul Mon Mixed Division 2 home Cary Park A Ivybridge B
19 Jul Wed Mixed Division 2 home Cary Park A Avon Vale
19 Jul Wed Mixed Division 3 away Bovey Cary Park B
20 Jul Thu Mens Division 2 home Cary Park Totnes B
24 Jul Mon Mixed Division 2 away Ivybridge B Cary Park A
25 Jul Tue Mixed Division 3 home Cary Park B Kingsbridge Park

For any problems with this site, please email the match secretary

Up to date as of Sun 10 Sep 2017