Newton Abbot Tennis

Mixed Division 3
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Cary Park B 10 63 8 0 2
2 Bovey 10 46 4 2 4
3 Totnes B 10 39 5 1 4
4 Ivybridge C 10 28 2 1 7
5 Newton Abbot 10 24 5 0 5
6 Kingsbridge Park 10 20 4 0 6
Newton Abbot Tennis Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
7 May Sun Mixed Division 3 home Newton Abbot Cary Park B
25 May Thu Mixed Division 3 home Newton Abbot Ivybridge C
1 Jun Thu Mixed Division 3 home Newton Abbot Totnes B
9 Jun Fri Knockout cup away Newton & Noss Newton Abbot
15 Jun Thu Mixed Division 3 home Newton Abbot Kingsbridge Park
20 Jun Tue Mixed Division 3 away Cary Park B Newton Abbot
29 Jun Thu Mixed Division 3 home Newton Abbot Bovey
5 Jul Wed Mixed Division 3 away Ivybridge C Newton Abbot
10 Jul Mon Mixed Division 3 away Totnes B Newton Abbot
20 Jul Thu Mixed Division 3 away Kingsbridge Park Newton Abbot
9 Aug Wed Mixed Division 3 away Bovey Newton Abbot

For any problems with this site, please email the match secretary

Up to date as of Sun 10 Sep 2017