Churston Tennis Club

Mixed Division 1
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Ivybridge A 10 67 8 1 1
2 Churston 10 56 8 1 1
3 Stover A 10 39 4 2 4
4 Totnes A 10 36 2 3 5
5 Kingsbridge 10 20 2 1 7
6 Dartmouth 10 16 1 2 7
Ladies Division 2
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Churston 6 35 5 0 1
2 Kingsbridge 6 33 5 0 1
3 Thurlestone 6 15 1 1 4
4 Avon Vale 6 13 0 1 5
Mens Division 1
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Churston 8 50 7 0 1
2 Totnes A 8 44 5 0 3
3 Ivybridge 8 41 6 0 2
4 Kingsbridge A 8 15 1 0 7
5 Newton & Noss 8 8 1 0 7
Churston Tennis Club Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
2 May Tue Mixed Division 1 away Kingsbridge Churston
3 May Wed Mixed Division 1 away Ivybridge A Churston
8 May Mon Mens Division 1 home Churston Newton & Noss
11 May Thu Mixed Division 1 away Totnes A Churston
22 May Mon Mixed Division 1 home Churston Stover A
30 May Tue Ladies Division 2 home Churston Kingsbridge
31 May Wed Mens Division 1 away Newton & Noss Churston
6 Jun Tue Mens Division 1 away Kingsbridge A Churston
6 Jun Tue Ladies Division 2 home Churston Thurlestone
9 Jun Fri Knockout cup home Churston Totnes B
12 Jun Mon Mixed Division 1 away Dartmouth Churston
13 Jun Tue Ladies Division 2 home Churston Avon Vale
15 Jun Thu Mens Division 1 away Ivybridge Churston
19 Jun Mon Mixed Division 1 home Churston Totnes A
20 Jun Tue Mens Division 1 home Churston Totnes A
26 Jun Mon Ladies Division 2 away Thurlestone Churston
3 Jul Mon Mixed Division 1 home Churston Kingsbridge
6 Jul Thu Ladies Division 2 away Avon Vale Churston
12 Jul Wed Mixed Division 1 away Stover A Churston
16 Jul Sun Knockout cup away Stover B Churston
17 Jul Mon Mixed Division 1 home Churston Ivybridge A
18 Jul Tue Mens Division 1 home Churston Ivybridge
19 Jul Wed Ladies Division 2 away Kingsbridge Churston
24 Jul Mon Mixed Division 1 home Churston Dartmouth
7 Aug Mon Mens Division 1 home Churston Kingsbridge A
9 Aug Wed Knockout cup away Ivybridge A Churston
14 Aug Mon Mens Division 1 away Totnes A Churston
16 Sep Sat Knockout cup home Churston Totnes A

For any problems with this site, please email the match secretary

Up to date as of Sun 10 Sep 2017