Bovey Tracey Lawn Tennis Club

Mixed Division 3
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Cary Park B 10 63 8 0 2
2 Bovey 10 46 4 2 4
3 Totnes B 10 39 5 1 4
4 Ivybridge C 10 28 2 1 7
5 Newton Abbot 10 24 5 0 5
6 Kingsbridge Park 10 20 4 0 6
Bovey Tracey Lawn Tennis Club Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
8 May Mon Mixed Division 3 away Totnes B Bovey
25 May Thu Mixed Division 3 away Kingsbridge Park Bovey
31 May Wed Mixed Division 3 home Bovey Ivybridge C
13 Jun Tue Mixed Division 3 away Cary Park B Bovey
21 Jun Wed Mixed Division 3 home Bovey Totnes B
29 Jun Thu Mixed Division 3 away Newton Abbot Bovey
7 Jul Fri Mixed Division 3 home Bovey Kingsbridge Park
12 Jul Wed Mixed Division 3 away Ivybridge C Bovey
19 Jul Wed Mixed Division 3 home Bovey Cary Park B
9 Aug Wed Mixed Division 3 home Bovey Newton Abbot

For any problems with this site, please email the match secretary

Up to date as of Sun 10 Sep 2017