Mixed Division 1
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Totnes A 0 0 0 0 0
2 Stover 0 0 0 0 0
3 Ivybridge A 0 0 0 0 0
4 Churston 0 0 0 0 0
5 Cary Park 0 0 0 0 0
Mens Division 2
Index Team Played Points Won Drawn Lost
1 Stover 0 0 0 0 0
2 Newton & Noss 0 0 0 0 0
3 Kingsbridge B 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cary Park B 0 0 0 0 0
5 Avon Vale 0 0 0 0 0
Match Diary
Date Day Division HorA Home Team Away Team
9 May Wed Mixed Division 1 home Stover Cary Park
22 May Tue Mixed Division 1 away Churston Stover
23 May Wed Mens Division 2 away Kingsbridge B Stover
30 May Wed Mixed Division 1 home Stover Totnes A
1 Jun Fri Mens Division 2 home Stover Avon Vale
4 Jun Mon Mens Division 2 home Stover Newton & Noss
6 Jun Wed Knockout Cup home Stover Totnes A
11 Jun Mon Mens Division 2 home Stover Cary Park B
13 Jun Wed Mixed Division 1 home Stover Ivybridge A
19 Jun Tue Mixed Division 1 away Cary Park Stover
25 Jun Mon Mens Division 2 home Stover Kingsbridge B
2 Jul Mon Mens Division 2 away Avon Vale Stover
4 Jul Wed Mixed Division 1 home Stover Churston
12 Jul Thu Mixed Division 1 away Totnes A Stover
15 Jul Sun Mens Division 2 away Cary Park B Stover
18 Jul Wed Mixed Division 1 away Ivybridge A Stover
25 Jul Wed Mens Division 2 away Newton & Noss Stover

For any problems with this site, please email the match secretary

Up to date as of Wed 18 Apr 2018